back to top

Executive Committee

President

Matthias Ziegler
president@eapa.science 
Faculty of Life Sciences, Psychological Assessment, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Germany

Secretary General

David Gallardo-Pujol
secretary@eapa.science 
Vicedegà de Recerca i Innovació, Facultat de Psicologia, Universitat de Barcelona, Pg. de la Vall d'Hebron, 171, 08035 Barcelona, Spain

Deputy Secretary General

Christoph J. Kemper
deputy-secretary@eapa.science 
HSD University of Applied Sciences, Department of Psychology, Waidmarkt 3 & 9, 50676 Cologne, Germany

Treasurer

José A. Piqueras
treasurer@eapa.science 
Department of Health Psychology, University Miguel Hernandez de Elche, Avda. de la Universidad, s/n. Edf. Altamira, 03202 Elche, Alicante, Spain

Committee Members

Aristides I. Ferreira
aristides.ferreira@iscte.pt 
Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Avenida das Forças Armadas, Edifício I, Reitoria, Room D415 / BOX 320, 1649-026 Lisbon, Portugal

Mark Schittekatte
Mark.Schittekatte@UGent.be
Department of Psychology, Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences, Ghent University, Henri Dunantlaan 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium

René Proyer
rene.proyer@psych.uni-halle.de
Department of Psychology, Division of Psychological Assessment and Differential Psychology, Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, 06108 Halle, Germany

Peter Theuns
peter.theuns@vub.be 
Vakgroep Experimentele en Toegepaste Psychologie, Pleinlaan 2, 1050 Brussels, Belgium