back to top

Executive Committee

President

Matthias Ziegler
president@eapa.science 
Faculty of Life Sciences, Psychological Assessment, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Germany

Secretary General

David Gallardo-Pujol
secretary@eapa.science 
Vicedegà de Recerca i Innovació, Facultat de Psicologia, Universitat de Barcelona, Pg. de la Vall d'Hebron, 171, 08035 Barcelona, Spain

Deputy Secretary General

Christoph J. Kemper
deputy-secretary@eapa.science 
Department of Psychology, Differential Psychology and Psychological Assessment, HSD University of Applied Sciences, Waidmarkt 3 & 9, 50676 Cologne, Germany

President-elect

René Proyer
rene.proyer@psych.uni-halle.de
Department of Psychology, Division of Psychological Assessment and Differential Psychology, Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, 06108 Halle, Germany

Treasurer

José A. Piqueras
treasurer@eapa.science 
Department of Health Psychology, University Miguel Hernandez de Elche, Avda. de la Universidad, s/n. Edf. Altamira, 03202 Elche, Alicante, Spain

Committee Members

Aristides I. Ferreira
aristides.ferreira@iscte.pt 
Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Avenida das Forças Armadas, Edifício I, Reitoria, Room D415 / BOX 320, 1649-026 Lisbon, Portugal

Peter Theuns
peter.theuns@vub.be 
Vakgroep Experimentele en Toegepaste Psychologie, Pleinlaan 2, 1050 Brussels, Belgium

Florim Gallopeni
florim.gallopeni@kolegji-heimerer.eu
Heimerer College, Veranda D4, Hyrja C dhe D, Lagja Kalabri, (Rruga Veternik), 10 000, Prishtinë, Republic of Kosovo

Vesna Busko
vbusko@ffzg.hr
Department of Psychology, Chair for Psychometrics, University of Zagreb I. Lucica 3, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia